Fathers & Family Network (FFN) Meetings

Fathers & Family Network (FFN) Meetings

Berkshire County Region

Region Lead: 18 Degrees
Coordinator: Cassandra Pugh, cpugh@18degreesma.org

Upcoming meetings to be announced.


Boston Metro Region

Region Lead: The Children's Trust
Coordinator: Michael Ramos, michael.ramos@mass.gov

Upcoming meetings to be announced.


Central Massachusetts Region

Region Lead: Pernet Family Health Services
Coordinator: Chris Nelson, cnelson@pernetfamilyhealth.org

Upcoming meetings to be announced.


Greater Lawrence Region

Region Lead: Family Services of Merrimack Valley
Coordinator: Betsy Green, bgreen@fsmv.org

Upcoming Meetings

Fathers & Family Network Virtual Meeting
June 10, 2021, 10:00 am
More information to be announced.


South Coast Region

Region Lead: United Neighbors of Fall River
Coordinator: Wendy Garf-Lipp, wendy@unfr.org

Upcoming meetings to be announced.


Southeastern Massachusetts Region

Region Lead: Cape Cod Children's Place
Coordinator: Paul N. Melville, pmelville@familynurturing.org

Upcoming meetings to be announced.


Western Massachusetts Region

Region Lead: Massachusetts Society for Prevention of Cruelty to Children
Coordinator: Nancy Ritz, nritz@eliotchs.org

Upcoming meetings to be announced.